City	Mayoral Election	Council Seats	Currently Held by	Mayor	Position 1	Electable Position2	Position4	Position5
Alburnett	No	3 At Large	Boesenberg, Myers, Schantz		Boesenberg			
Betram	Yes	5 At Large	All Council Members		Unzeitig			
Cedar Rapids	No	2 At large District 2 District 4	Loeffler, Poe Overland S. Olson			<b>Overland</b>	<u>Olson</u>	
Center Point	Yes	2 At Large	Emgelken, Mann	Morgan	LeClare			
Central City	Yes	2 At Large	Levenhagen, McNamara		Griggs			
Coggon	Yes	3 At Large	A. Faust, J. Faust, Montgomery					
Ely	Yes	3 At Large	Symonds, Tuthil, Wery					
Fairfax	Yes	2 At Large	Daly, Pacha		Pacha	Huber Daly		
Hiawatha	Yes	3 At Large	Mohwinkle, D. Olson, Wichtendahl					
Lisbon	Yes	2 At Large	Bardsley, Nost					
Marion	Yes	1 At Large Ward 1 Ward 3	Harper Atkins Brandt			]		

Mount Vernon	Yes	3 At Large	Engel, Herrmann, Rose			
Palo	No	2 At Large	Rahe & Walton			
Prairieburg	Yes	3 At Large	Hennessey, Kluesner, Marsh			
Robins	No	3 At Large	M. Cook, Overbeck, Pilcher	Deahr	Smith Foley	
Springville	No	3 At Large	Baych, Blakely, Merritt	Baych		
Walker	Yes	3 At Large	Dunn, Pint, Thorp			

				Electable Positions
School District	<b>Board Seats</b>	Currently Held by	Position 1	Position2 Position3 Position4 Position5
Alburnett CSD	3 At Large	Balderstone, Liebe, Martin	Chostner	Martin Mensen Amaro
Cedar Rapids CSD	2 At Large District 1 District 4	Garlock, Neumann Tominsky Merschbrock	Woerner Johnson	David
Center Point - Urbana CSD	1 At Large District 2 District 3	Trotter Davis Wade	Hoskins	Maue Eikenberry
Central City CSD	2 At Large	Palmer, Stewart		
College Community (Prairie)	1 At Large District 1 District 3	Kelsey Kousheh Bauer		]

	District 4	Ehle			
Linn-Mar CSD	4 At Large	Buchholz, Morey, Nelson, Weaver	Treharne	Law	Slaman
Lisbon CSD	3 At Large	Caspers, Prasil, Stensland			
Marion Independent	4 At Large	Allison, Fitch, Lantermans, Law			
Mount Vernon CSD	4 At Large	Brannaman, Gunn, Kunz, Schoff	Keegan	Potz	Papin
North Linn CSD	1 At Large District 1 District 2	Haughenbury Benesch Helms			
Springville CSD	3 At Large	Hosek, Hoyt Jr., Martin			
Kirkwood CC Director Districts	Old Dist. 2 Old Dist. 8	Pearson Caves			

Steffeck

https://gis.linncountyiowa.gov/web-data/elections/year/2023/rcandidates.pdf